Friday, January 19, 2007

New Album Buzz from Perekalaba

The talk on a number of different websites around town is that the Ivano-Frankivsk based band Perekalaba will be releasing their new album entitled Hovoryt' Ivano-Frankivsk by the end of January or the beginning of February.

The album is to contain 17 tracks and was produced by Oleh Artym the lead man of the band Faktychno Sami.

No comments:

Post a Comment